Lakewood: A 20th Century Journey

Next date: Tuesday, August 04, 2020 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

A photo of a Model T, which is part of the 50th anniversary exhibit.

Permanent exhibit in the visitor center at Heritage Lakewood Belmar Park.

Heritage Lakewood's permanent gallery highlights significant events throughout the 20th century, including the evolution of commercial growth from farmland.

Local artifacts immerse visitors in times when people drove Model T’s, worked in WWII factories and incorporated the city.

When

  • Tuesday, August 04, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 05, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 06, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 07, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 08, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 01, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 02, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 03, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 04, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 05, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 08, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 09, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 01, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 02, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 03, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 06, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 07, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 08, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 09, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 03, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 04, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 05, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, November 06, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 07, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 01, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 02, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 03, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 04, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 05, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 08, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 09, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, January 01, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Visitor Center

Heritage Lakewood Belmar Park, 801 S. Yarrow St., Lakewood, CO 80226  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday for 109 times.


Tagged as: