Lakewood Advisory Commission Officers

**All upcoming meeting documents can be found at the below link:

Until Further Notice, LAC will be meeting virtually via Zoom, with the exception of quarterly meetings at 480 S. Allison Pkwy


Melissa Colsman, Chair (Term ends: 12/31/2025)
Nate Wightman, Vice Chair (Term ends: 12/31/2024)
Marie Venner, Secretary (Term ends: 12/31/2024)