Sustainability Committee

Purpose Statement:

As advisors to City Council and ambassadors to the community, the Sustainability Committee of the Lakewood Advisory Commission will make recommendations that support and encourage a balanced vision of conservation and renewal.

6:00 p.m., third Wednesday of the month
Until Further Notice, LAC will be meeting virtually via Zoom

Committee Chair:
Andrea Gelfuso Goetz (Term ends: 12/31/2023)

Committee Members:
Bernhard Barthel (Term ends: 12/31/2022)
Roger Freeman (Term ends: 12/31/2023)
Elisabeth Moolenaar (Term ends: 12/31/2024)
Josh Stamps (Term ends: 12/31/2021)
Karen Sweeney-Tucker (Term ends: 12/31/2024)
Marie Venner (Term ends: 12/31/2024)
Carina Weadock (Term ends: 12/31/2022)
Nate Wightman (Term ends: 12/31/2022)