GlideFIT Drop-In

Next date: Monday, June 21, 2021 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

A class participant stands on a GlideFIT mat.

GlideFIT is an aqua fitness class which uses floating mats for a full-body workout. It incorporates yoga, high-intensity interval training (HIIT), core strength and cool down exercise to maximize the benefits of floating fitness.

Cost 

$10 resident/$12 nonresident per class.

Schedule

Summer season: 9:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m. at Morse Park outdoor pool. Drop in, no reservations needed.

View the full aqua fitness schedule.

Weather dependent. Subject to change.

When

  • Monday, June 07, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 05, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 02, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 09, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Morse Park Pool, 8180 W. 20th Ave., Lakewood, CO 80214  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 8 times.