New! GlideFIT Drop-In

Next date: Friday, May 01, 2020 | 06:00 PM to 06:45 PM

A class participant stands on a GlideFIT mat.

Drop-in is canceled through April 16.


New for 2020!

Stop by the Carmody Recreation Center indoor pool for GlideFIT drop-in classes. GlideFIT is an aqua fitness class which uses floating mats for a full-body workout. It incorporates yoga, high-intensity interval training (HIIT), core strength and cool down exercise to maximize the benefits of floating fitness.

Schedule

Classes take place weekly on the following days and times. Be sure to check the online calendar for any updates.

  • Sundays at 12:30 p.m.
  • Tuesdays at 8:15 a.m.
  • Fridays at 6 p.m.

View the most up-to-date scheduLE: 

View Schedule

Cost 

$12 per class, $90 for a 10-class pass.

When

  • Friday, May 01, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Sunday, May 03, 2020 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Tuesday, May 05, 2020 | 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, May 08, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 | 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 | 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM

Location

Carmody Recreation Indoor Pool

Carmody Recreation Center, 2200 S Kipling Street,  80227  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.