Outdoor Glide Fit Classes

Next date: Monday, June 27, 2022 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

A class participant stands on a GlideFIT mat.

Get a full-body workout on the water with this floating fitness class! Happening at Morse Park outdoor pool all summer long. Registration is required.

Register Now 

CLASS SCHEDULE

June 2-August 11
Mondays and Thursdays
9:30-10:30 a.m.
View the calendar

COST

Per class: $10 resident, $12 nonresident
10-class pass: $80 resident, $100 nonresident

REGISTER NOW

Registration is required! Register online via the link below, over the phone at 720-963-5360, or in person at a Lakewood Recreation Center or outdoor pool.

Register Now

About Glide Fit

GlideFIT is an aqua fitness class which uses floating mats for a full-body workout. It incorporates yoga, high-intensity interval training (HIIT), core strength and cool down exercise to maximize the benefits of floating fitness.

When

  • Thursday, June 02, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 06, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 13, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, June 27, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 04, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 07, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 01, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 08, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Morse Park outdoor pool, 8180 W. 20th Ave., Lakewood, CO 80214  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Thursday for 14 times.