50 Objects for Lakewood's 50th Anniversary

Next date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

A historic photo from the exhibit collection.

Exhibit runs through February 2, 2020 

Only five percent of Lakewood Heritage Center's 40,000 objects, photographs and archives are on display at any one time. Experience a few in person or browse many more in our online database now.

 

When

  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 05, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 06, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 03, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 04, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 01, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 07, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 08, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 05, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 06, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 02, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 09, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 01, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 06, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 07, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 08, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 04, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 05, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 06, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, November 01, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 02, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 03, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 05, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, November 08, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 09, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 01, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 05, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 06, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 07, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 08, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 01, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Visitor Center

Lakewood Heritage Center, 801 S. Yarrow St., Lakewood, CO 80226  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday for 61 times.