Sobesky/Fletcher Miller Art Exhibit

The 2019 exhibition.

Temporary exhibition on view April 1-May 16 in the Lakewood Cultural Center Corner Gallery.

Hours: This exhibition is on view during all Lakewood Cultural Center hours; no reservation needed. The LCC is open Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.- 5 p.m. and Saturday, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. 

About

Featuring the artwork of elementary and secondary students from Sobesky Academy, and the artwork of secondary students from Fletcher Miller School.

When

  • Friday, April 01, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 02, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, April 04, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 05, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 07, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, April 08, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 09, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, April 18, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, April 29, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, May 02, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 03, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 05, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, May 06, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 07, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, May 09, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, May 16, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Corner Gallery

Lakewood Cultural Center, 480 South Allison Parkway, Civic Center South, Lakewood, CO 80226-3127  View Map

Google Map