People and Places by Tim Brenner

People and Places by Tim Brenner.

Temporary exhibition on view September 23-January 3 in the Lakewood Civic Center Richey Gallery.

Hours: This exhibition is on view during all Civic Center open hours; no reservation needed.
The Civic Center is open Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

About

People and Places showcases beautiful watercolor works by local artist Tim Brenner.

When

  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, October 01, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, October 04, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 07, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, October 08, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, October 15, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, October 22, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, October 29, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, November 01, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 03, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, November 05, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, November 08, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 09, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, December 03, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, December 06, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 09, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, January 03, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Richey Gallery, 1st floor

Lakewood Civic Center, 480 S. Allison Pkwy., Lakewood, CO 80226  View Map

Google Map