Jeffco Schools Middle School Art Show

Jeffco Middle School Show 2019.jpg

Temporary exhibition on view April 7-May 16 in the Lakewood Cultural Center North, Mezzanine and Lobby Galleries.

Free Artists Reception: Thursday, April 14, 5-7 p.m.

Hours: This exhibition is on view during all Lakewood Cultural Center hours; no reservation needed. The LCC is open Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.- 5 p.m. and Saturday, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. 

About

Featuring the artwork of exceptional middle school arts students from across all parts of the Jefferson County School District, this massive group show displays the tremendous work students have created throughout the school year.

When

  • Thursday, April 07, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, April 08, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 09, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, April 18, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, April 29, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, May 02, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 03, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 05, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, May 06, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 07, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, May 09, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, May 16, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

North, Mezzanine and Lobby Galleries

Lakewood Cultural Center, 470 S Allison Parkway, Lakewood, CO 80226  View Map

Google Map