Sensing Lakewood Restaurants

Next date: Tuesday, January 31, 2023 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

A person stands in front of Dino's Pizza.

Temporary exhibition on view January 31-September 23, 2023 at the Heritage Lakewood Visitor Center.

Limited hours: This exhibition is on view during Visitor Center open hours; no reservation needed.

About

Follow along on this Lakewood restaurant tour as we walk through time from early beverage stands to the beginning of fast food and up through longtime eateries that still exist today.

When

  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 31, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 30, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 31, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Heritage Lakewood Belmar Park, 801 S Yarrow St., Lakewood, CO 80226  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday for 155 times.