Persuading Voters: Colors, Shapes and Sounds of Political Campaigns

Next date: Wednesday, June 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

voting-pin-for-president.JPG

Temporary exhibition on view April 18-March 10, 2024 at the Heritage Lakewood Visitor Center.

This exhibition is on view during all Visitor Center open hours; no reservation needed.

About

Whatever your opinion on election advertising, enjoy the colors and sentiments of years past in Lakewood and Colorado with political signs, buttons, pencils, balloons and more! 

When

  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 30, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 30, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 31, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 30, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, November 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, November 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, November 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, November 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 30, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 31, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 03, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 04, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, January 05, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 06, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 07, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 09, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 11, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, January 12, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 13, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 14, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, January 19, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 20, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 21, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, January 26, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 27, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 28, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 01, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 03, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 04, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 09, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 11, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 16, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 18, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 01, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 03, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 08, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 09, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Visitor Center

Heritage Lakewood Belmar Park, 801 S. Yarrow St., Lakewood, CO, 80226, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday for 239 times.