Into the Light: Artifacts from Lakewood Volunteers

Next date: Tuesday, December 06, 2022 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Into the Light, Cooking in the 20th Century.JPG

Into the Light: Artifacts from Lakewood Volunteers

Temporary exhibition on view November 15, 2022-March 3, 2024 at the Heritage Lakewood Visitor Center.

This exhibition is on view during all Visitor Center open hours; no reservation needed.

About

How do you decide what to keep from your parents or grandparents? Discover what Heritage Lakewood volunteers have saved from years past and why. Display themes change every three months.

 

When

  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 01, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 02, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 06, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 09, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, January 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, January 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, January 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, January 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Hallway exhibit

Heritage Lakewood Belmar Park, 801 S Yarrow St., Lakewood, CO, 80226, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday for 64 times.