20 Years of Music

Next date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Construction of the Lakewood Cultural Center.

Exhibition runs February 11-September 6
Free Reception Thursday, April 9, 5-7 p.m.  

Explore the beginnings of the Bonfils-Stanton Foundation Amphitheater and the Lakewood Cultural Center on the 20th anniversary of their openings.

When

  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 01, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 03, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 04, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 05, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 06, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 07, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 08, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 01, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 02, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 03, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 04, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 05, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 08, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 09, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 01, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 02, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 03, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 05, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 06, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 07, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 08, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 09, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 02, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 03, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 04, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 05, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 06, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 07, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 09, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 01, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 02, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 03, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 04, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 05, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 07, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 08, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 09, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 01, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 02, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 04, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 05, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 06, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 07, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 08, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 09, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 01, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 02, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 03, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 04, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 05, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 06, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Visitor Center Hallway Gallery

Heritage Lakewood Belmar Park, 801 S. Yarrow Street, Lakewood, CO 80226  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday for 167 times.