Dana Gutwein

Ward 5

Council member Dana Gutwein
Attending: Council members Karen Harrison & Dana Gutwein
Time: First Saturday monthly, 9 a.m.
Location: Bear Valley Church (NOTE: Different location in March - see details below)
Address: 10001 W. Jewell Ave. (NOTE: Different location in March - see details below)
Visit with Ward 5 City Council members Karen Harrison and Dana Gutwein in an informal setting, share ideas and concerns and learn more about your community. Special topics in March: Community Gardens, Neighborhood Participation Program
Learn how to start a community garden, how to join a garden, where to find a garden, and the benefits of participating. Also, the Neighborhood Participation Program applications will be available in May, and the council members will discuss how residents can earn grant money to make improvements in their neighborhood. There will also be a council update and open forum. 

NOTE: Different meeting location in March: Westwoods Community Church cafeteria, 7700 W. Woodard Dr. Please plan to park in the south lot behind the church and enter through the south side entrance.


Subscribe to Ward Meeting Reminders