Illuminate the Structure

Next date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 08:00 AM to 05:00 AM

Illuminate the structure

Exhibition runs September 5-November 8
Opening Artist Reception: 5-7 p.m., Friday, September 6.

Artist Dale Montagne’s dynamic dichroic glass sculptures are enlivened with color and light. He combines steel with the luminescence of colored glass to illuminate his sculptures with vibrant personality.

When

  • Friday, September 06, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 07, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Monday, September 09, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Friday, October 04, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 05, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Monday, October 07, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Friday, November 01, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 02, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Monday, November 04, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 05, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM

Location

Mezzanine Gallery

Lakewood Cultural Center, 470 S. Allison Pkwy,  80226  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday for 44 times.