Skip to main content

Hailstorm Disaster Assistance

Low-interest federal disaster loans are available to Colorado businesses and
residents affected by the hailstorm that occurred May 8, 2017, through the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA).

Program begins July 5, 2017, at the Disaster Loan Outreach Center at the Jefferson County Courthouse, 100 Jefferson County Parkway.

Posted on: Monday, July 03, 2017