Skip to main content
 

Liquor Licensing Authority

The liquor licensing authority, officially known as the Lakewood Liquor and Fermented Malt Beverage Licensing Authority, makes decisions on the granting or refusal of liquor/beer license applications and conducts hearings on alleged violations. The Authority meets at 2 p.m. on the second and fourth Thursday of each month in the City Council Chambers. Meetings and agenda items are subject to change or cancellation.

 

Upcoming Meetings

 

Thursday, January 28, 2016 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, February 25, 2016
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, March 24, 2016
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, June 09, 2016 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, June 23, 2016
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - Canceled
Liquor Authority
Thursday, August 25, 2016
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority

New Application               Bangkok Thai Food, 2099 Wadsworth Blvd.

New Application               Lu House, 2098 Youngfield St.

New Application               Silver Spur Saloon, 9890 W. Girton Dr.

Show Cause Hearing      Chaparral, 5255 W. 6th Ave.

Thursday, September 08, 2016
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority

New Application     El Olones Seafood & Cantina, 6026 W. Alameda Ave.

New Application     Lechugas Italian Restaurant, 7475 W. Colfax Ave.

 

 

Thursday, September 22, 2016
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Thursday, October 13, 2016
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Thursday, October 27, 2016
2 p.m.: Liquor Authority
Links to agendas will be posted as they become available.

Contact Information:

Liquor Licensing Specialist
Direct: 303-987-7084 | Email: joywam@lakewood.org

Events

view all
7/28/2016  2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
8/11/2016  2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
8/25/2016  2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Quick Links

view all